100th Anniversary Program: Social Media and Democracy, 2023 Annual Meeting

Mary H. Murguia (9th Cir.) moderates a program discussion at the 2023 Annual Meeting on social media and democracy.

Featured panelists: Cindy Cohn (Electronic Frontier Foundation), Nita A. Farahany (Duke Law), and Steven Feldstein (Carnegie Endowment for International Peace)


Published: 2023


Related Videos