Presentation of the 1992 Class Gift

The 1992 Class Gift is presented by Class Committee Co-Chairs Steven O. Weise (Proskauer Rose LLP), Gail B. Agrawal (Iowa Law), and Mitchell A. Lowenthal (Cleary Gottlieb) during the Tuesday luncheon at the 2017 Annual Meeting. Introductory remarks are provided by ALI President Roberta Cooper Ramo (Modrall Sperling).

A transcript of the speech is available here. Please excuse typos due to inaudible passages or transcription errors.


Published: 2017


Related Videos