Presentation of the 1994 Class Gift

The 1994 Class Gift is presented by Class Committee Co-Chairs John Beisner (Skadden), Mark R. Killenbeck (UArk Law), and William Pearlstein (Mellon Bank) during the Tuesday luncheon at the 2019 Annual Meeting. Introductory remarks are provided by ALI President David F. Levi (Duke Law).

A transcript of the speech is available here. Please excuse typos due to inaudible passages or transcription errors.


Published: 2019


Related Videos