Presentation of the 1990 Class Gift

The 1990 Class Gift is presented by Class Committee Co-Chairs Andrew D. Hendry (Colgate-Palmolive Co) and Ronald L. Olson (Munger Tolles & Olson) during the Tuesday luncheon at the 2015 Annual Meeting. Introductory remarks are provided by ALI President Roberta Cooper Ramo (Modrall Sperling).

A transcript of the speech is available here. Please excuse typos due to inaudible passages or transcription errors.


Published: 2015


Related Videos