Presentation of the 1991 Class Gift

The 1991 Class Gift is presented by Class Committee Co-Chair John J. “Mike” McKetta III (Graves Dougherty Hearon & Moody) with Linda Sheryl Greene (Wisconsin Law), Henrietta Wright (G2W2), and Michael Kahn (Crowell & Moring) during the Tuesday luncheon at the 2016 Annual Meeting. Introductory remarks are provided by ALI President Roberta Cooper Ramo (Modrall Sperling).

A transcript of the speech is available here. Please excuse typos due to inaudible passages or transcription errors.


Published: 2016


Related Videos